Be in the know.

Subscribe to Pf

Sign up to receive your FREE UK subscription to Pf Magazine and our weekly newsletters for the essential headlines, Jobs of the Week, and thought-provoking features.

The team

Get in touch with our editorial team and find out how we can help you engage with your customers and increase your reach across multiple channels.

John Pinching

John Pinching
Editor

editor@pharmafield.co.uk
Amy Schofield

Amy Schofield
Assistant Editor

amy@pharmafield.co.uk
Emma Warfield

Emma Warfield
Art Director

emma@pharmafield.co.uk
Hazel Lodge

Hazel Lodge
Commercial Director

hazel@pharmafield.co.uk
Rachel Cresswell

Rachel Cresswell
Sales & Marketing Manager

rachel@pharmafield.co.uk
Karl Hamer

Karl Hamer
Publisher

karl@pharmafield.co.uk

About us

Pharmafield is the media partner to Events4Healthcare (E4H). E4H specialises in delivering bespoke communications, medical education and event programmes for the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries.

  • Spirella Building
  • Bridge Road, Letchworth Garden City
  • Hertfordshire, SG6 4ET
  • T: 01462 476119
  • hello@pharmafield.co.uk

Have your say

Have an opinion to share or story to tell? We want to hear from you. Get in touch at hello@pharmafield.co.uk